home page Contact Us

Home
Meeting Information
Who Does What?
ByLaws
Constitution
Club Members
Club History
Photo Album
Calendar
Rotaract
Interact
About Rotary
Becoming A Member
Useful Links
Contact Us
Site Map

For members...




Administration Login
 
Who Does What?
click to print this pageprint this page

POSITION

ROTARIAN

EMAIL

President

Sue Carter

sue.v.carter@gmail.com

President-Elect

Brian Ross

bross@wawatson.com

President-Nominee

Rhonda Arnold

rhonda.arnold@cbtva.com

Vice President

Julia Flores

juliebflores@gmail.com

iPast President

John Miller

millerjd@longwood.edu

Secretary

Maureen Sykes

maureensykes80@gmail.com

Treasurer

Teresa Stewart

teresas.stewart@bcbonline.com

Sergeant-at-Arms

John Sykes

johnsykes890@gmail.com

Public Image Chair

Justine Young

justine.young@yahoo.com

Rotary Foundation Chair

Gregory Cole

gcc80pv@gmail.com

Future Visions Chair

Jennifer Fraley

fraleyj@longwood.edu

Membership Chair

Debbie Savage

debbiesavage13@gmail.com

Community Service Chair

Brian Butler

bbutler@butlerlawplc.com

New Generations Chair

Randy Reed

rreed@hsc.edu

Bulletin Editor

Jon Marken

jmarken@lamppostpublicity.com

Assistant Governor

Tom Wilkinson

coloneltom54@gmail.com